High-Energy Rock and Roll Music
For Parties and Events

Featuring covers of late 60s & early 70s Rock and Roll

-----  Click on the Titles To Listen  -----

You Really Got Me

I Wanna Be Sedated

Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Story in Your Eyes

Good Lovin'

Black Velvet

Do You Wanna Dance

Chain of Fools




Roger Windsor – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Scotty Young – Drums
Jeff Brown – Guitar, Vocals
Kimberli Matin – Vocals, Percussion
Steve Kadlecek – Bass, Vocals



Fresh Squeeze disbanded in May, 2004